Category: Gaming

E3 2018 – Schedule

Saturday, June 9 EA Play — 11 am Pacific / 2 pm Eastern / 7 pm BST / 4 am AEST (Sun) Website | Twitch | YouTube EA gets started early with a Saturday morning show where we’ll see more of BioWare’s shared world shooter Anthem, Battlefield 5 gameplay, Unravel 2, and some new game announcements. Dragon Age? Maybe.