Author: Vampraist

Everyone Needs Caffeine

Of course – black coffee is my drink of choice in the caffeine context but on this occasion I am actually referring to an alternative social broadcasting platform you can investigate as opposed to Twitch to Mixer Caffeine TV ( https://www.caffeine.tv/ ) is a very straightforward hit the ground running immediately broadcasting platform. You don’t even need

E3 2018 – Schedule

Saturday, June 9 EA Play — 11 am Pacific / 2 pm Eastern / 7 pm BST / 4 am AEST (Sun) Website | Twitch | YouTube EA gets started early with a Saturday morning show where we’ll see more of BioWare’s shared world shooter Anthem, Battlefield 5 gameplay, Unravel 2, and some new game announcements. Dragon Age? Maybe.

Gravitational Waves

"#Scotland is yet again at the heart of UK space activity”: its expertise is key to gravitational waves study https://t.co/1qR35cRdNX #LISAPathfinder pic.twitter.com/svsiXj2fMa — UK Space Agency (@spacegovuk) June 8, 2018

Streaming Content to Second PC – Through Elgato HD60S

In this article I’ll explain the process I have used for Streaming to a second PC through an Elgato HD 60S. This article considers you are using OBS and I have used the ELgato Game Capture software on the second PC (but you could just as easily use OBS, XSplit Broadcaster etc.) Capture Hardware /

VoiceMeeter – Stream to Second PC

This article provides a very quick setup for configuring a virtual sound system to allow you to stream all sound channels to a second PC when using a capture device such as the Elgato HD 60S In this example we will use VoiceMeeter – available here: https://www.vb-audio.com/Voicemeeter/ Part 1 – Using Virtual Sound System (VoiceMeeter) Single
LIVE NOW! CLICK TO VIEW.
CURRENTLY OFFLINE